Home Products What's New Contact Us Scrap Book

Hawaiian Born

Volume 4

hawaiian music chrome

Hawaiian Born Volume 4

Hawaiian Born Volume 4

Hawaiian Born, Vol. 4,” enhanced with three bonus music videos, mixes the best in

today's island contemporary and reggae hits by Hawaii's heavies: Ho'onua, Justin,

B.E.T., Norm, Ka'ala Boys, Reality, Kawika Regidor, Damon Williams and more.

With popular music videos by Hawaii Music Award winners, B.E.T., Justin and

Norm, this captivating collection will completely satisfy the hard core fan while

thoroughly entertaining anyone who may be new to the island music scene.

“Good Feeling” by Ho'onua, “Shake Me” by Justin, “Hawaiian Born” by Norm, “Rubbin Up” by Lehua, “Slow Down” by Ka'ala Boys,

“Two Lovers” by   Kawika Regidor, “Run Away” by Reality, “Longing For Your Love” by  Na Pu'ukani, “I Got You” by Second Hand Soul,

“Wahiawa Rain” by Kekoa, “Your Precious Love” by   Damon Williams and Pomai, “Close To You” by  Reid Hashiro, “Confused” by Heart

and Soul

Bonus Music Videos:   “If It Ain't Real Love” by B.E.T., “This Local Boy “ by  Justin, “Groove Witcha” by Norm

1 Good Feeling   


2 Shake Me   

Justin Young   

3 Hawaiian Born   


4 Rubbin’ Up   


5 Slow Down   

Ka’ala Boys

6 Two Lovers   

Kawika Regidor

7 Run Away   


8 Longing For Your Love  

Na Pu’ukani

9 I Got You   

Second Hand Soul

10 Wahiawa Rain   


11 Your Precious Love  

Damon Williams & Pomi

12 Close To You   

Reid Hashiro

13 Confused

Heart and Soul

Popular Hawaiian Music