Home Products What's New Contact Us Scrap Book

Kawika Regidor

Growing Up

hawaiian music chrome

Kawika Regidor Growing Up

Kawika Regidor Growing Up

Na Hoku Hanohano scholarship winner Kawika Regidor showcases his  incredible talent as a musician, songwriter and vocalist on his third release, “Growing Up.” Kawika's vibrant island contemporary originals are loaded with contagious melodies and lyrics that reflect life's lessons and stories of his beloved Maui. Each track shines with his luxuriously silky voice from the childhood anthem of “Growing Up,” and the playful “I Want You,” to the deeper reflections of a more mature young man on “Grow Old With You,” “Carries Me Away,” and “Think On These Things,” the easy listening “Growing Up” proves that Kawika Regidor is here to stay!

/Kawika Regidor Growing Up Hawaiian Music

1 Growing Up

2 Girl Of My Dreams

3 Grow Old With You

4 Sweet Lahaina Nights

5 Dedicated

6 Carries Me Away

7 I 4 Music

8 I Pray

9 Thank You

10 Think On These Things

11 I Want You

12 You Know I Like

Popular Hawaiian Music