Home Products What's New Contact Us Scrap Book

Ka’ala Boys

No Doubt About It

hawaiian music chrome

Ka’ala Boys No Doubt About It

Ka’ala Boys No Doubt About It

1 Slow Down  

2 No Doubt About It  

3 Blow'n In The Wind

4 In My Arms

5 Can't Stop That Groove

6 Rock Steady

7 Missing You

8 G-String

9 Movin On  

10 Heaven Sent

Ka'ala Boys, Keoki V. (vocals, and ukulele), Rodney Bejer (vocals and Bass), Eric Lee (rhythm guitar and back up vocals) and Elton McKeague (Drums and backup vocals), take their island reggae music to another level on "No Doubt About It," with tight vocals, smooth harmonies and solid musical arrangements.

"Slow Down," with Hawaiian Reggae Artist Bruddah Norm Thompson, kicks off the album and sets the mood for the Ka'ala Boys' brand of island groove. The title track, " No Doubt About It," balances sweet ukulele sounds with the signature rapping of Kalei of Roots Odyssey. Keoki V's "Can't Stop This Groove" is perfect for heating up a party. Rodney's light and airy "Rock Steady" will pump you up with a positive vibe - "No Doubt About It."

Ka'ala Boys Solid
Popular Hawaiian Music